Adding and Removing Endpoints, Groups, and Networks

Adding Endpoints, Groups, and Networks

Please see these links for procedures to add Networks, add Groups, and add Endpoints.

Removing an Endpoint

  1. In the Network Tree, right-click the Endpoint name, and then select Delete Host.
  2. You are prompted to confirm the deletion.

To remove a Group

  1. In the Network Tree, right-click the Group name, and then select Delete Group.
  2. You are prompted to confirm the deletion.

To remove a Network

Before you can remove a Network, you must disconnect from it.

  1. In the Network Tree, right-click the Network name, and then select Disconnect.
  2. Right-click the Network name, and then select Delete Network.
  3. You are prompted to confirm the deletion.

Need more information? Talk to our Business Team

×